Making a ninja, can someone help out please?!

Discussions about user contributed assets. This is a good place to request new assets, as well as requesting support on existing assets that have been downloaded from the user contributions repository.

Moderator: joepal

Making a ninja, can someone help out please?!

Postby Scynine » Sun Jul 23, 2017 9:09 pm

Hello everyone!
I'm very new to MakeHuman (only just downloaded today). I'm working on a little summer game project but i'm a designer not an animator meaning i don't really model 3D objects much and I never even bothered trying to model a full character etc etc which is why i think MakeHuman is perfect for people like me! I searched through all assets and found some pretty cool one that i could put together to make a female ninja character.
If someone would be kind enough to help me out and make this outfit I would greatly appreciate it and I'd definitely give you and anyone who helped out credit within the game! It's only a basic ninja outfit.
https://cdn1.epicgames.com/ue/item/Store_Kunoichi_Screenshot_02-min-1920x1080-67667525cdace537bcf81f9854051051.png
It doesnt have to be exactly like that just to resemble it enough also would prefer black colouristics. And I definitely don't need the bow on back just a basic belt, thank you!
Scynine

Re: Making a ninja, can someone help out please?!

Postby grinsegold » Mon Jul 24, 2017 11:08 am

You're not asking for a piece of cake, you know? Rather for the bakery's daily production. I wonder if anyone loves you that much...
grinsegold

Postby blindsaypatten » Mon Jul 24, 2017 1:30 pm

grinsegold wrote:You're not asking for a piece of cake, you know? Rather for the bakery's daily production. I wonder if anyone loves you that much...