Sync mesh for blender

Works in progress and technical screen shots.

Moderator: joepal

Re: Sync mesh for blender

Postby joepal » Sat Nov 05, 2016 2:01 pm

I meant randomly as in on some computers. I'm not sure exactly what the circumstances are. It might be blender version, if you're running MH from source or from a build, if it's linux or windows and so on, I need to investigate further to be able to say.

What versions and platform are you running on?
Joel Palmius (LinkedIn)
MakeHuman Infrastructure Manager
http://www.palmius.com/joel
joepal
 
Posts: 3936
Joined: Wed Jun 04, 2008 11:20 am

Re: Sync mesh for blender

Postby NotoriousGTW » Sun Nov 06, 2016 12:15 pm

I am running blender 2.78 and Makehuman 1.10 on a Windows 10 64 bit computer
NotoriousGTW
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2016 2:46 pm

Previous

Return to WIP (Work In Progress)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest